eBay Classifieds  » All ads » Housing » Rooms & roommates

$500 Female, Long Term, Non Smoker, Needs Empty Room in Apt. with 1 - $500 (Kew Gardens)

  • Price:$500
  • Address:Kew Gardens, NY 11415 (map)
  • Date Posted:04/14/14
  • Description:
  • (Woodside Sunnyside Forest Hills or Kew Gardens)

    Hello!
    Looking for an EMPTY bedroom to rent, in an apartment, with 1 other, who now needs help paying the bills.
    Are you looking for the right person & situation? So am I.

    I really am just looking for a room to rent....I don't need to share your living room, dining room and other areas like this. (obviously kitchen & bathroom yes) so 1 or 2 bdr apt. with 1 other.

    Looking in Woodside, Sunnyside, Forest Hills, or Kew Gardens, near by to the LIRR & Subway stations, 1 mile or less. (E or 7)

    A perfect roommate = priceless! ;-)

    I do not smoke! (looking for the same)
    I do not do drugs! (looking for the same)
    I do not drink!
    I have fine credit!
    I pay my rent on time, always, each & every month! no exceptions!
    I pay in cash!
    I do not need the living room, dishwasher, or any other extras like that, can still be all yours!
    I do not need parking!
    I use all my own toiletries- I do not share anything with you!
    I have all my own stuff! (computer, phone, bed, dresser, etc.) so I do not need anything from you!
    I am quiet, and respectful of property and privacy. I am looking for a quiet place not a hang out place.
    I do not have any parties!
    I do not need the oven!
    I do not need any cabinets or drawers in the kitchen!
    I am a LIGHT "cook"! (only need top stove from time to time)
    I use paper plates so you do not have to worry about dishes in the sink! ;-)
    I do not have traffic coming in & out!
    I have no cats or dogs! (seeking the same)
    I am female. I do not have any kids.
    I am very rare and HONEST!

    What more can you ask for! :-)

    ABOUT ME:

    -I am 33, look in my 20's, looking for a serious roommate situation only, renting a room, in your apartment, with 1 other person. Male or Female, ok.

    -My work: I am an independent Home Organizer, which means I go to people's residential homes, & organize their mess & clutter to create better space. So you know our place would always be neat and clean!

    -I was paying $500 in cash including all utilities, internet & cable (if available), each & every month in all my other room rentals after them going down with me for the right person. I am always shutting off the lights when I leave the room. I would never ever dream of damaging anything. I was brought up right. People have ALWAYS gone down with me to get the RIGHT person into their place! Please let me know the absolutely lowest you'd go down for, to get that RIGHT person into your place!

    -I have 2 CAGED "pets":
    A small Tortoise that stays in his tank, in my bedroom, eating greens, that I've had for 22 years. & I have an adult rabbit, that I've had for 11 years, that has his own duplex cage, in my room, that eats store pellets and hay. The bottoms has newspaper, which I change EVERYDAY. They stay in MY bedroom 100% of the time.

    -I am from Long Island looking to move to Queens for the FIRST time, as a NEW start and CHANGE in LIFE.

    Please email me back with DETAILS as I gave you, about the place. (size of room in feet, what floor it's on, how many levels the place has total, is it a building or house, elevator or walk up. the street/town in Queens from what I wrote above etc. etc.)

    I will talk to you through email & on the phone to get ALL questions answered, for the both of us, before meeting, so we're not wasting each others travel, time or money, to meet if it's not the right situation for the both us.

    Thanks! :-)
    .
Ad ID: 11912470
    • Posted by: Unregistered user | View all ads
    • Active since 04/2010
    Important Important Safety Tips:
    View properties in person, and always take someone with you. Never send or wire money to landlords. eBay Classifieds does not offer any transaction or payment services. Stay safe - read our safety tips.
    Why list $500 Female, Long Term, Non Smoker, Needs Empty Room in Apt. with 1 on eBay Classifieds? It's Free, Friendly & Local